Hortense Chassepot

University of Picardie Jules Verne, CHU Amiens Picardie Hospital, France

Pavlo Ometsynskyi

National Medical University in Lviv, Ukraine

Iga Kolasa

Collegium Medicum of University in Zielona Góra, Poland

Katarzyna Mazur

Collegium Medicum of Jan Kochanowski University in Kielce, Poland

Miyano Horiguchi

KU Leuven, Belgium

Mateusz Iwański

Medical College of the University of Rzeszów, Poland

Aleksandra Białczyk

Medical University in Bydgoszcz, Poland

Zoe Greally

Medical College of the University of Kielce, Poland

Aarushi Mishra

Lviv National Medical University, Ukraine

Olivia Drożdż

Wroclaw Medical University, Poland

Michał Waligóra

Wroclaw Medical University, Poland

We use cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience on our website. Refer to our Cookies Information and Privacy Policy for more details.