Honorary Committee

Muhammad Rafiqul Alam

President, Association of Physicians of Bangladesh 

David O. Arnar

President, Icelandic Society of Internal Medicine

S. Arulrhaj

President, Association of Physicians of India

Kare Birkeland

President, Norwegian Society of Internal Medicine

Ion Bruckner

President, Romanian Society of Internal Medicine

Richard Ceska

President, Czech Society of Internal Medicine

Joao Araújo Correia

President, Portuguese Society of Internal Medicine

Lucio Criado

President, Argentine Society of Internal Medicine

Avishay Elis

President, Israel Society of Internal Medicine

Jacqueline Winfield Fincher

President, American College of Physicians

Brian Garibaldi

Co-President, Society of Bedside Medicine

Ricardo Gómez Huelgas

President, Spanish Society of Internal Medicine

Tomasz Grodzicki

Vice-rector, Jagiellonian University Medical College

Kerim Güler

President, Turkish Society of Internal Medicine

Mary Horgan

President, Royal College of Physicians of Ireland

Jacek Imiela

President, Polish Society of Internal Medicine

Guenther Jonitz

President, Berlin Chamber of Physicians

Adri Kok

President, Faculty of Consulting Physicians of South Africa

John Kugler

Co-President, Society of Bedside Medicine

Nadine Lahoud

President, Canadian Society of Internal Medicine

Robert Laing

President, Scottish Society of Physicians

Ivica Lazúrová

President, Slovak Society of Internal Medicine

Aivars Lejnieks

President, Latvian Society of Internal Medicine

Jianping Liu

Director, Centre for Evidence-Based Chinese Medicine, Beijing University of Chinese Medicine

Branko Lović

President, Serbian Association of Internal Medicine

David Lye Chien Boon

President, College of Physicians, Singapore

Aleksandar Manolev

President, Macedonian Association of Internal Medicine

Anatoly Martynov

President, Russian Scientific Medical Society of Internal Medicine

Elie M. Moubarak

President, Lebanese Society of Internal Medicine

Wojciech Nowak

Rector, Jagiellonian University

Robin P. Peeters

President, Dutch Society of Internal Medicine

Antonello Pietrangelo

President, Italian Society of Internal Medicine

María Salome Pilheu

President, Society of Internal Medicine, Buenos Aires

Jacques Pouchot

President, French Society of Internal Medicine

Alfredo Cabrera Rayo

President, Mexican Society of Internal Medicine

Imre Rurik

President, Hungarian Research Organization of Family Physicians

Sebastian Schellong

President, German Society of Internal Medicine

Alba Celeste Frías Sosa

President, Dominican Republic Society of Internal Medicine

Kai Sukles

President, Estonian Society of Internal Medicine

Miklós Szathmári

President, Hungarian Siciety of Internal Medicine

Nikolaos Tentolouris

President, Hellenic Society of Internal Medicine

Angela Thomas

President, Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh

Leonas Valius

President, College of General Practitioners of Lithuania

Frederic Vandergheynst

President, Belgian Society of Internal Medicine

Fredrik von Wowern

President, Swedish Society of Internal Medicine

Jun Hee Woo

President, Korean Association of Internal Medicine

We use cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience on our website. Refer to our Cookies Information and Privacy Policy for more details.