Honorary Patronage

Jarosław Gowin

Deputy Prime Minister,
Minister of Science and Higher Education,
Republic of Poland

Jacek Czaputowicz

Minister of Foreign Affairs,
Republic of Poland

Łukasz Szumowski

Minister of Health, Republic of Poland

Piotr Ćwik

Voivode of Małopolska Region

Witold Kozłowski

Marshal of the Małopolska Region

Jacek Majchrowski

Mayor of the City of Kraków

We use cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience on our website. Refer to our Cookies Information and Privacy Policy for more details.