Honorary Committee

Muhammad Rafiqul Alam

President, Association of Physicians of Bangladesh

David O. Arnar

President, Icelandic Society of Internal Medicine

Maja Artandi

Co-President, Society of Bedside Medicine

Kare I. Birkeland

President, Norwegian Society of Internal Medicine

David Lye Chien Boon

President, College of Physicians, Singapore

Ion Bruckner

President, Romanian Society of Internal Medicine

Richard Češka

President, Czech Society of Internal Medicine

Lelita Santos

President, Portuguese Society of Internal Medicine

Lucio Criado

President, Argentine Society of Internal Medicine

Guy Decaux

President, Belgian Society of Internal Medicine

Avishai Ellis

President, Israel Society of Internal Medicine

George M. Abraham

President, American College of Physicians

Andrew Goddard

President, Royal College of Physicians London

Tomasz Grodzicki

Vice-rector, Jagiellonian University Medical College

Kerim Güler

President, Turkish Society of Internal Medicine

Mohamed Hamidou

President, French Society of Internal Medicine

Martin Härter

International Shared Decision Making Society

Mary Horgan

President, Royal College of Physicians of Ireland

Jacek Imiela

President, Polish Society of Internal Medicine

Peter Bobbert

President, Berlin Chamber of Physicians

Olavi Ukkola

President, Finnish Society of Internal Medicine

Young Kyoon Kim

President, Korean Association of Internal Medicine

Freek Bester

President, Faculty of Consulting Physicians of South Africa

Jeffrey Schaefer

President, Canadian Society of Internal Medicine

Robert Laing

President, Scottish Society of Physicians

Ivica Lazúrová

President, Slovak Society of Internal Medicine

Aivars Lejnieks

President, Latvian Society of Internal Medicine

Jianping Liu

Director, Centre for Evidence-Based Chinese Medicine, Beijing University of Chinese Medicine

Branko Lović

President, Serbian Association of Internal Medicine

Jesús Díez Manglano

President, Spanish Society of Internal Medicine

Aleksandar Manolev

President, Macedonian Association of Internal Medicine

Anatoly Martynov

President, Russian Scientific Medical Society of Internal Medicine

Gert Mayer

President, Austrian Society of Internal Medicine

Elie M. Moubarak

President, Lebanese Society of Internal Medicine

Nikos Christo Secchi Nicolas

President, Mexican Society of Internal Medicine

Jacek Popiel

Rector, Jagiellonian University

Robin P. Peeters

President, Dutch Society of Internal Medicine

Antonello Pietrangelo

President, Italian Society of Internal Medicine

Miguel Ángel Falasco

President, Society of Internal Medicine, Buenos Aires

Stephen W. Russell

Co-President, Society of Bedside Medicine

Markus M. Lerch

President, German Society of Internal Medicine

Sergio De Jesús Díaz Silverio

President, Dominican Republic Society of Internal Medicine

Kai Sukles

President, Estonian Society of Internal Medicine

Miklós Szathmári

President, Hungarian Society of Internal Medicine

Nikolaos Tentolouris

President, Hellenic Society of Internal Medicine

Kamlesh Tewary

President, Association of Physicians of India

Leonas Valius

President, College of General Practitioners of Lithuania

Albert Varga

President, Hungarian Research Organization of Family Physicians

Fredrik von Wowern

President, Swedish Society of Internal Medicine

We use cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience on our website. Refer to our Cookies Information and Privacy Policy for more details.