Dr. Teresa Chan

McMaster University, Canada See bionote

Dr. Samuel Edelbring

Örebro University, Sweden See bionote

Prof. Reinold Gans

President UEMS Section of Internal Medicine, University Medical Center Groningen, The Netherlands See bionote

Prof. Brian Garibaldi

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, USA See bionote

Dr. Inga Hege

University of Augsburg, Germany See bionote

Prof. Sören Huwendiek

University of Bern, Switzerland See bionote

Dr. Andrzej Kononowicz

Jagiellonian University, Poland See bionote

Prof. Anthony O'Regan

Royal College of Physicians of Ireland See bionote

Prof. Vassilios Papalois

UEMS President, UK See bionote

Prof. Chris Plummer

Chair, European Examination in General Cardiology Board, UK See bionote

Prof. Cees van der Vleuten

Maastricht University, The Netherlands See bionote

Dr. Mark Westwood

UEMS Council of European Specialist Medical Assessment, UK See bionote

Dr. Luke Woodham

St George's University of London, UK See bionote


CO-FINANCED WITH STATE BUDGET FUNDS “Doskonała Nauka (Excellent Science)” program of the Ministry of Education and Science
Conference “Medical Education Forum – International Conference and Workshops”
Financing: 200,000 PLN;
Total value: 265,280 PLN

Program „Doskonała nauka” Ministerstwa Edukacji i Nauki
Konferencja „Medical Education Forum - International conference and workshops”
Dofinansowanie 200 000 zł
Całkowita wartość 265 280 zł

We use cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience on our website. Refer to our Cookies Information and Privacy Policy for more details.